The Remixes

Zombie Soundsystem – The Remixes   Tracklist: The Morning After The Night Before (Bloody Mary Remix) – Shane Watcha Things Go Bump In The Night (Tomoki Tamura’s Basement Remix) – Shane Watcha Dolly’s Revenge (Manik Remix) – Shane Watcha Relax (Jordan Peak’s Rogue Rework) – Nicco People Moving (Nekes Remix) – Nicco Falomir & Timothy Octave – Come And Dance […]

Turn Up EP – Ray Okpara & Rick Sanders

Title: Turn Up EP Artist: Ray Okpara & Rick Sanders Release Date: Monday 31st October.   Cult label Zombie Soundsystem keeps on serving up the tasteful house and tech goods here with a brand new EP from long time talents Ray Okpara and Rick Sanders. Buy the EP here: Bandcamp Ray Okpara has been turning […]

Neutral 001 – DIB

OUT NOW The Zombie Soundsystem label – headed up by Shane Watcha and also a party of the same name – is pleased to present a new three track EP from Torino based producer DIB. He serves up three tracks of heady underground dub techno and has previously worked on Labyrinth Records, Coincidence Records, […]

Modern Love EP – Lo

OUT NOW Since 2010 the Zombie Soundsystem label has been putting out freaky late night tech house by a range of talented producers. Next up on the label for its 17th release is Lo, who serves up two more killer tracks stuffed with future cool and dance floor clout. Up first is ‘Modern Love’, […]